habari


Mawasiliano


Radio Kwizera FM,
PO Box 154,
Ngara,Kagera Tz.
Phone: +255 28 2226079
admin@radiokwizera.com
newsroom@radiokwizera.com
yaliyojiri@radiokwizera.com


Director.


Fr.Damas Missanga SJ.
director@radiokwizera.com
Mobile: +255 787 897819


Finance Office, Ngara Kagera.

Financial Controller.


 Br. Deos Byebalilo SJ.
finance@radiokwizera.com
Mobile: +255 769 016 004

Accountant/Marketing Office.

Mr. Donatus Baltasar
donatus@radiokwizera.com
Mobile: +255 786 766 322

Logistic Office.

Mr. Pascal Mwalyenga
mwalyenga@radiokwizera.com
Mobile: +255 753720592

Technical Team

Mr Yohana Bitta
yohana@radiokwizera.com
Mobile: +255763587075

Production Office.


 Mr Alex Mchomvu
alex@radiokwizera.com
Mobile: +255 783949094
              +255 744135355

News Desk, Ngara Kagera.



Chief News Editor 

Ms AuleriaGabriel
auleria@radiokwizera.com
Mobile: +255 769722554

Ass-Chief News Editor 

Ms Feliciana Manyanda
feliciana@radiokwizera.com
Mobile: +255 755510187 

Kibondo Sub–Station.


Team Leader, Kibondo/Kigoma.

Mr Omar Mbwambo
omar@radiokwizera.com
Mobile: +255 685505985

Kasulu Sub-Station.


Team Leader, Kasulu/Kigoma
 
Mr. Albert Kavano
albert@radiokwizera.com
Mobile: +255 763 561 482