habari Mpya


Mawasiliano


Radio Kwizera FM,
PO Box 154,
Ngara,Kagera Tz.
Phone: +255 28 2226079
admin@radiokwizera.com
newsroom@radiokwizera.com
yaliyojiri@radiokwizera.com



Director.


Tobias Dindi Ong'aria, SJ
director@radiokwizera.com
Mobile: +255 765 108 730 
              +255 710 163 323


Finance Office, Ngara Kagera.

Financial Controller.


 Br. Deos Byebalilo SJ.
finance@radiokwizera.com
Mobile: +255 769 016 004

Accountant/Marketing Office.

Mr. Donatus Baltasar
donatus@radiokwizera.com
Mobile: +255 786 766 322

Logistic Office.

Mr. Pascal Mwalyenga
mwalyenga@radiokwizera.com
Mobile: +255 753720592

Technical Team

Mr Yohana Bitta
yohana@radiokwizera.com
Mobile: +255763587075

Production Office.


 Mr Omary Mbwambo
alex@radiokwizera.com
Mobile: +255 625 022 588
              +255 762 339 585

News Desk, Ngara Kagera.



Chief News Editor 

Ms AuleriaGabriel
auleria@radiokwizera.com
Mobile: +255 769722554


Kibondo Sub–Station.


Team Leader, Kibondo/Kigoma.

Mr James Jovin
james@radiokwizera.com
Mobile: +255 763 757 186

Kasulu Sub-Station.


Team Leader, Kasulu/Kigoma
 
Mr. Albert Kavano
albert@radiokwizera.com
Mobile: +255 763 561 482